Neon Dresses – Polyvore

I love flicking through Polyvore for outfit inspiration and this collection that came through on my email newsletter caught my eye; Neon Bridemaid Dresses. Now taking out the bridesmaid part, this is perfect, especially as neon is such a big trend for the summer and I have a number of ‘fancy’ occasions coming up that I need to get a dress for. If you haven’t looked through Polyvore I definitely recommend it although it can be addictive and half an hour browsing can turn into a LOT long if you’re not careful! Surprisingly my three favourite outfits from this collection were all orange, very unlike me but hope you like them, which one is your favourite?

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Neon Dresses – Polyvore

Leave a Reply

