Chocolate mug cake

Now I know at my uni a few years back these things were THE thing to make. Now I, being a pudding obsessee, and a rediculously poor student, made this dessert the best thing to ever grace the earth. This morning as I was trawling through pinterest I came across the recipe again and thought I’d share the love with you. It’s so quick and easy and tastyyyyy, I’m making one tonight in my new graduate mug!

MIX MIX MIX together and cook in the microwave for 3 minutes. Enjoy!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

