PINK backpack

Now I’m pretty sure Victoria’s Secret PINK brand could do nothing wrong, they’re proved me to be right again with this cutie of a backpack. Now I’m child sized as it is so I’m not entirely sure if I can get away with a backpack but it’s sooo cute, not as much of a bargain as my $5 pink disney princess one but still pretty good and possibly more mature?! I’m loving the aztec print backpacks too but i’ve yet to find one that doesn’t break the bank balance. What do you guys think of the backpack trend, great or a little too much of a 90’s throwback?!

Source: victoriassecret.com

xoxo

Leave a Reply

