Missing my Bed

Now I may no longer be a teenage and therefore sleeping in until lunch is a thing of the past, however having busy weekends and a new job during the week I am definitely missing my bed, I’m a newly graduated student you have to understand. Being a student I learnt that my bed plays a fundamental role in your life!! Now of course I’m being over dramatic but I shan’t lie my bed is starting to get jealous that work is taking me away too early each morning. To add fire to the stove stumble upon seems determined on presenting me with beautiful bedrooms and super comfy looking beds, below is my favourite. I cannot wait to get my first house and start decorating, first on the list is a beautiful bed of course!!

Source: shannondarrough.com

xoxo

Leave a Reply

