Serendipity

Thanks to the lovely Emerald Street email this morning I felt so inspired to write this post because I’ve been trying to think of the perfect way to sum up my past 4 years and serendipity certainly covers it.

Serendipity meaning : happy accident or making fortunate decisions by chance

My serendipity seemingly started when I didn’t make it to my first choice university; as a result I found a love for cheerleading, made some great life long friends and lived in America for 6 months to name a few, I have been very lucky indeed and I want to thank everyone who has helped me on my journey ❤ I used to think it was fate but I like to think that I had some hand in the way things have turned out. I’ve worked hard, learnt a lot and am so very happy.

source:googleimages

xoxo

Leave a Reply

