I <3 Fall

So I’ve been seeing so many tags on youtube recently that I decided to recreate my favourite one on here and share with everyone the I ❤ Fall tag. Let me know what your answers would be.

Sources: maxfactor.co.uk; hairnailsandbeauty.co.uk; starbucks.com; polyvore.com; urbanoutfitters.co.uk; mermaidsrock.net

Sources: wiki; googleimages; pinterest.com; googleimages

Questions & Answers

1. Favorite fall lip color? Max Factor Lip Finity pens in 03 a nice raspberry colour that lasts for ages and doesn’t transfer.

2. Favorite Fall Nail Polish? OPI A-Zurich a firm favourite for ages now, my toes wouldn’t know what happened to them if I didn’t have this in my collection. 

3. Favorite Starbucks Fall drink? New this season in the UK – PSL although I can only get a tall any more and I’m on a sugar/caffine mixed rush and that would not be pleasant for anyone. 

4. Favorite Fall candle? Cinnamon Roll Yankee Candle

5. Favorite fall scarf or accessory? Red tartan scarf from Urban Outfitters

6. Haunted House, haunted hay ride or haunted corn maze? I hate anything scary so I chose something with a unicorn instead! That allowed?!

7. Favorite Halloween movie? I’m not a massive fan of halloween at all (sorry guys!) so instead I picked a movie I’m loving at the moment called The Lucky One, so sad and romantic and….well it has Zac in it. 

8. Favorite candy to eat on Halloween? Caramel Apple Pops

9. What are you dressing up as for Halloween? My bf and I are going as Mary Poppins and Bert

10. What is your favorite thing about fall? All the beautiful autumnal colours on the trees, I love going for walks all bundled up (in my tartan scarf of course)

xoxo

Leave a Reply

