Instinct of Colour

Here’s OPI’s new advert that came up on my newsfeed. The main thing that caught my attention was the music (C2C – Down the Road) and then of course all the dancing which is one of my passions, I’m forever prancing around my house whenever there’s music, which, with my iphone permanently attatched to my hand…is pretty much all the time. I like how different styles were represented, I of course have my favourites (ahem..tap..ahem). Now of course it would be me being sucked into advertising, to be honest it doesn’t make me want to buy nail polish, I just appreciate an awesome ad when I see it. Seeing as this is a future career path, it’s probably a good thing though right? Hope you like as much as me and who wouldn’t like a dancing pony?

xoxo

Leave a Reply

