Good on ya Will

Felicitaciones to the Royal couple William and Catherine who last night announced they were pregnant. Now yes I’m jumping on the bandwagon a bit but I just can’t resist and before I grow tired of the rumors and constant updates I’m going to enjoy it, I’m imagining channel 4 will have enough material on the story by next week to make an hour long programme on it! Below is a picture of one of my favourite dresses Kate has worn… Prabal Gurun from the first day of her Royal Tour, you can find out more info on it on the Kate Middleton Style Blog.

Source: raincitystylistas.blogspot.co.uk

Source: raincitystylistas.blogspot.co.uk

One can only hope that the little kid inherits Kate’s hair and not Will’s eh?!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

