Satchel Loving

Now that I’m fully into work mode, I’m realising the importance of a good bag to carry back and forth all the essentials but still look chic. So my love for satchels has been re-awoken. They’re hassle free, which at 8.30 in the morning is all l I can cope with! They also require no hands, or bent arm to carry so I can stuff my gloved hands in my pockets. When thinking of satchels I immediately think of the cambridge satchel company,  my favourite is the mustard yellow one, it needs to be in my life. Others i’ve spotted on my cyber travels (damn you selfridges emails) are these chloe and barbour ones (pretty sure latter is a man’s, but who cares).They’re the perfect size for carrying my lunch, ipad, money and other essentials in but not so big and bulky that I look hobbit sized.

Which is your favourite?

xoxo

Leave a Reply

