Retro Planet

Oh dear, oh no. Once again I’ve stumbled upon a website that I need to buy the entirety of! Retro Planet. It’s basically a collection of all my favourite things winking and grinning at me screaming “buy me you need me in your house.” There have loads of tin signs of Chevvy’s and hello and entire category of retro coca-cola products (massive sucker) old school americana, oh goodness. If you have a spare few minutes make sure you check this website out if, like me you’re also a massive retro lover. It also makes me want to time travel…which isn’t quite as possible as making an incy wincy purchase 🙂

source: retroplanet.com

Who doesn’t have a need for those red plastic diner baskets? Exactly!! Now I know this isn’t a Christmassy post but I became obsessed within 2 minutes and thought it worthy of a mention here.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

