Golden Globes 2013

Now yes I’m jumping on the band wagon yet again; which was your favourite look? Which? Tell me which? That every magazine and website seems to be asking, so to answer them all (because they’ve been waiting my thoughts) below are my favourite looks, I couldn’t pick one.

The ever beautiful Jessica Alba wearing Oscar De La Renta and Jennifer Lawrence in Dior;

source: popsugar

Source: entertainmentweekly

Some kind of coral theme going on here for me…and there’s none in my wardrobe, time to look into rectifying that. Be sure to let me know which look was your favourite?

xoxo

Leave a Reply

