Big Bambi

Scrolling through my Pinterest boards I took the time to actually look back through some of my boards and came across this great drawing. There was most certainly a recurring theme on the one particular board, apparently I have a penchant for deer, who ever knew? Deer in mist, pencil drawn deer, deer fabric, you name it, I’ve probably pinned it! Anyway I thought I’d share it because it’s just fabulous and who doesn’t love a pencil drawing on a soggy day?

source: timlaing.com

source: timlaing.com

The drawing is by Tim Laing, you’ll find more of his work by clicking on the above pic.

As a side note am I the only one who will spend hours on pinterest then never look back over their boards? I need to get in the habit of actually looking back. Also does anyone know how to organise their pins on mass, one by one is so very tedious.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

