Once Upon A Time

I wasn’t quite as infatuated with this Lagerfeld short as I wanted to be. I loved Keira as Coco and I loved the simplicity and the telling of the story in an ever so slightly too quiet and awkward way. I do think if it has continued the way it had started…in French…then it would have so much more chic and authentic. It’s certainly made me want to pull out my Chanel Collections & Creations book again and have a flick through.

This came out little over 10 days ago and I’ve kept forgetting to actually watch it, if, like me you haven’t seen it yet then lancez un regard (my french is a little rusty – but you catch my drift) and let me know what you think.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

