My Millie Favs

Now even if you’re not a fan of Made in Chelsea you can’t deny that Millie Mackintosh has style. I personally love the show and her, she has amazing style, great makeup, great hair… I feel a girl crush coming on. Her website has a look book section which is one of my favourite things to click on each day. Below are 3 of my favourite looks from over the past few months and with Monsoon’s latest edition of those 2 beautiful jacket I’m getting inspired to channel my inner Millie by getting one.

source: millie-mackintosh.com

source: millie-mackintosh.com

Which is your favourite look?

xoxo

One thought on “My Millie Favs

Leave a Reply

