I’ll take one of everything

Before I start this I have 2 things to say; Firstly If you hate Apple, click away cos I’m going into serious fan girl territory and Secondly (if you’re still reading) these are CONCEPTS, keep your excitement level to about 200%.

The Agency SD drafted up an Apple world, 7 everyday objects with an iOS7 makeover, where everything is beautiful and straight forward to operate and…. I’ll stop there before I hyperventilate. Below are my 2 favourites.

source: theagencysd

source: theagencysd

source: theagencysd

source: theagencysd

Oh, nope, I think the blinds just sent me over the edge. Check out the full post here on their blog.

xoxo

One thought on “I’ll take one of everything

Leave a Reply

