Cassadee Pope

I recently came across this lovely lady whilst I was listening to Renegade Radio and completely fell in love, I’ve since Spotified her and although there aren’t many songs on there I knew I couldn’t wait to share how much I liked her with you. She’s a little bit country but not too much and it’s definitely something I’d imagine being played on One Tree Hill (sob…when it was still on).

I’m awful at explaining music but take a listen to the video above which is actually the first song I found and probably my favourite. She was the series 3 winner of the US version of The Voice and was mentored by Blake Shelton, but according to a Rolling Stone interview she wasn’t influential on song choices and the direction of her music…. sure sure. But hey, I’m not complaining!

Check out the rest of her music, hope you like her as much as I do.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

