The Edit: Sunday Pamper

This weekend passed by in a blur of goodness. It was one of those stay at home weekends where all those annoying little tasks are finally ticked off the to-do list and a proper pamper session takes place. I thought I’d give a run down of my current Sunday pamper products.

sunday pamper

sunday pampersunday pamper

LUSH Bubble Bar – Unicorn Horn
I’ve never been a fan of LUSH but I do like their bath bombs. The bubble bars are my favourite so my lovely boy upon passing their doors, picked me up a few. Crumble this under running water for a bubble explosion with tiny stars and glitter lacing the pinky/purple water. The smell isn’t too over powering and the bath doesn’t need a mega clean afterwards, bonus. PS. sorry if it doesn’t look perfect, I couldn’t wait to try it!!

Soap and Glory – Scrub your nose in it
This face scrub means business. There are loads of tiny exfoliating particles in this, so I buff this gently all over my face, leave on for a minute then wash off. Instant smooth skin.

Origins – Drink Up 10 Minute Mask
With a freshly scrubbed face to work with this mask is the perfect way to inject a load of moisture back in. The steam from the bath also helps this mask really sink into the pores. I left this on for my whole bath, I love the tropical fruit smell this mask has, the same as the overnight version.

Reading Fodder
This Sunday’s choice was Harpers Bazaar, I have a HUGE backlog of magazines to catch up on, hence reading the August issue now…oops. I particularly liked the article on the ladies of Downton, perfect in light of their recent NTA.

Body Shop – Honey Body Butter
Once towelled dry I slathered this body butter all over. This particular version has a really nice, subtle scent that isn’t overly sweet and sinks in while still keeping my skin moisturised for more than just a few hours.

And that’s it! Do you have any favourite Sunday pamper products?

xoxo

Leave a Reply

